School Calendar & Opening Hours

Opening Hours

The Pre-school follows the academic calendar of St. Patrick’s National School, Greystones. We are closed when the main school is closed for school holidays, public holidays etc.

  • 9am – 12.30pm
  • Monday – Friday, term-time
  • Drop-off from 08.50am
  • Later collection time available (1pm)

Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017-18 school closes  

school reopens 

 

summer holidays 2017 

 

Friday, 30th June 2017

 

Wednesday, 30th August 2017

 

half term  

 

Friday, 27th October 2017

 

Monday, 6th November 2017

 

Christmas holidays 

 

Fri, 22nd  December 2017

 

Monday, 8th January 2018

 

half term 

 

Wed, 14th February 2018

 

Monday, 19th February 2018

 

St Patrick’s Day   

 

Fri, 16th March 2018

 

Tues, 20th March 2018

 

Easter holidays 

 

Friday, 23 March 2018

 

Monday, 9th April 2018

 

mid-term 

 

Friday, 4th May 2018

 

Monday, 14 May 2018

 

mid-term  

 

Friday, 1 June 2018

 

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

 

 

summer holidays 2017 

 

 

Friday, 29th June 2018

 

to be confirmed